Skip to content

School Community Council

Meeting Dates, Agendas, and Minutes

Date Agenda Minutes
March 20, 2019 Agenda Minutes
May 2, 2019 Agenda Minutes
October 9, 2019 Agenda Minutes
December 11, 2019 Agenda Minutes
February 5, 2020 Agenda Minutes
March 25, 2020 Agenda Minutes

Members of the School Community Council

Member Name Email Phone Role
Jodie Milad 801-412-1000 Chair & School Employee
Zakia Richardson 801-755-6239 Vice Chair
Chip Dawson 801-330-0854 Secretary
Rob Robertson 801-412-1000 School Employee
Suzanne Blake PTA President & Parent
Shannon Thoman-Black Parent
Kip Denning Parent
Katherine Harbaugh 801-412-1002 Parent
Mike Glenn 801-412-1002 Principal / Director

Members of the Community Council voted to adopt a basic Roberts Rules of Order and allow for electronic voting.


For the 2019-20 Trust Lands Budget is: $113,994.00

Click here for more detailed information about the 2019-2010 budget.